Victorian 2016/17 Road Triathlon Season

So I have my triathlon mojo back. After being placed so well at Off-road Triathlon Worlds before getting heat stroke, I gave myself the confidence boost I needed that I could be performing competitively at the elite level.

I came home motivated to refocus and get the results I knew I was capable off.

I have had a great road triathlon series taking out the last three Gatorade Elite female races and re-gaining the Elite Female Gatorade Series Champion title. I have had some other great races breaking away in the swim and staying in front for the rest of the race and taking home Yarrawonga Multisport and Sole Motive Enduro Triathlon Elite female titles.

This weekend I am doing my first half ironman at Challenge Melbourne. To make it even scarier I have to race pro too, eek.

Enduro

Leave a Reply

